skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

agentBOND007

40, Male, Divorced, Northern Region, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Intuition what's it tellin Ü... start the ball roll'n by putt'n urself out there hoping that there's someone compatible with your sillyness

I'm just an average Joe with an average job
I'm just an average white suburbanised house slob
I like football and porno and books about war
I've got an average house with a nice hardwood floor
My wife, my kids and my car
My feet on my table and my Cuban cigar
But sometimes that just ain't enough to keep a man like me interested
Ohh ~ no
No ~ way
Uh ~ uuh
I've gotta go out and have fun at someone else's expense...
Wow ho Oh yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah
I drive really slow in the ultra fast lanes
While people behind me are going insane.!
I'M AN ASSHOLE...

"Not really it's a Denis Leary song"

HONESTLY I'm okay.!

A great deal of people think I look like Colin Farell...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary agentBOND007's details agentBOND007's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 33 - 43 yrs old
Location Northern Region, WA Within 20km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
12 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility » Cancer, Aries, Libra, Leo, Virgo, Scorpio, Pisces, Aquarius, Taurus, Capricorn
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Mining
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone that has more interest in their life other then keeping fit an bragging about who they shagged last night.! If I wanted a relationship which involves a couple being uncouth, I would sign up to Facebook instead.! How about some family values, some tact and a little class¿

  • Female, for a relationship or dating
  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I'm into a full range of artists from Classic & Country Dance to Disco Rego to Rap... dont even mind live stuff either with the right company.
Reading
I'll read anything so long as you go to work and earn the money to pay the bills...
Movies & TV
The Big Bang Theory 60 Minutes Ch 7 news/Sunrise
Sport
I'm a trainer at the local boxing club where I get pleasure out of passing on my knowledge as a Boxer myself. "That explains the Flat nose"
Other Interests
I've done the whole travel thing when I was younger 24 countries later, lived in UK for a year, lived in USA for 6 yrs.! My next adventure would have to be something more RELAXED like a cruise ship to Vanuatu. I guess I'd like to meet someone who is up for an adventure of a subtle type...

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact agentBOND007

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if agentBOND007 is online now.
  • Get to know agentBOND007 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media