skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Jayare1810 (was agoodman61)

50, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

One of life's greatest joys is to live with the one(s) they love ! One of life's greatest suffering is to be parted from those one loves.!

I live in Western Sydney( South Penrith) most of the year but I live in several countries throughout the year if that makes sense!
I will challenge you intellectually. I may end up loving you . I will be honest with you and always respect you always. I will share with you.
I don't like judgmental people. I love balance and fairness in life. I love travelling and have travelled extensively. I support myself and my children the loves of my life . But there is room for someone else! People who think they are too beautiful with big heads big egos; you know what I mean don't even bother!! I don't need you or your type in my life at all. As a matter of fact any bad attitudes or hang ups, habits that are detrimental to ones existence I will promptly dismiss.
If you are sincere, love life, have a sense of humour maybe,level headed,intelligent or have common sense, attractive emotionally and to an extent physically,not a racist not money hungry you have a good start towards us being friends at least
Respect me and I will respect you! Is that a deal?
I am adventurous, can be reckless, but always taking caring not to hurt anyone if only myself. I usually choose to go the road less traveled to experience more.
That has enabled me to become long lasting and life time friends with interesting, intelligent, inspiring and influential people from all over the world both known and unknown to the general public in their respective countries and other countries but they are people that make a difference and do so much in their lives and inspire greatness. They are my friends! Can you become the newest friend?
On the honest side I am not really 50 years old. Does it really matter? I prefer what exists between the ears!
I can just hear all the excuses and comments from here! LOL

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jayare1810's details Jayare1810's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 34 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
5 yrs - 11 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided
Personality Very Social Average, Very Private, Very Social, Private, Social
Eye colour Brown Other, Hazel, Brown, Green, Grey, Black, Blue
Hair colour Black Other, Dark Brown, Red, Black, Blonde, Auburn, Grey, White, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race Indian, Other, South European, Black / African, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Aboriginal / TSI, Other Caucasian, Asian, East European, North European, Other Islander, Mixed Race
Religion Catholic Other, Anglican, Catholic, Jewish, Buddhist, New Age, Other Christian, Agnostic, Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Left wing, Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Pisces, Gemini, Sagittarius, Virgo, Aries, Scorpio, Libra, Cancer, Capricorn, Aquarius, Taurus, Leo
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree, Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering Sales / Marketing, Trades / Services, Property / Real Estate, Retired, Government, HR/Employment / Training, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Financial Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Administration, Construction, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Advertising / PR / Media, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Legal, Unemployed, Consulting, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Mining, Customer Service / Call Centres, Agricultural, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, IT / Telecoms, Defence / Emergency Services, Accounting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Student, Other, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner Customer Service Role, Other, Professional, Executive, Tradesperson, Technical, Management, Student, Senior Management, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Someone to share the rest of their life with me hopefully a caring trusting cute funny independent loving person. A bit of good looks wont be a deal breaker either!! A good communicator and someone who doesn't talk down to me or anyone else

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Some of my favourites include Sarah Vaughan, Ella Fitzgerald, The New Radicals, Bob Dylan, The Rolling Stones, Marvin Gaye, The Isley Brothers, Isaac Hayes, The Commodores, Janis Joplin, Sade, The Mighty Sparrow, Duke Ellington, Diana Krall, and much more so you can see it covers a broad spectrum
Reading
The price tags of designer label gear and striking a great bargain Usually from a different country. Thanks mom for hooking me up with that little vice!!!! I am eternally grateful LOL Seriously if I come across something that interests me I'll read it Other than that I focus on life!
Movies & TV
World News World Documentaries World History World Politics Anything educational is a must
Sport
Love my tennis 2-3 times per week Taking to the skies with anything with a jet engine! Going at least faster than 300kph at least be it jet or helicopter formula one venues on race day!!! Love that Test cricket/American football/Australian AFL Go the Pittsburgh Steelers, Bayern Munich, Penn State
Other Interests
Entertaining and being a kid with kids! Seeking out new adventures by travelling to boldly go where I haven't been before with my future partner ! I love travelling to go shopping !! Yes yes yes! designer anything it so deliciously exciting!!!!!!! Love flying aircraft another addiction of mine

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Jayare1810

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jayare1810 is online now.
  • Get to know Jayare1810 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media