skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

ahjayau21

66, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Wanting to establish new friendships.

Enjoy all of the normal thing's..... Wining/ Dining/ Good Company/ Theatre/ Movies etc. House trained and able to cook.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ahjayau21's details ahjayau21's ideal partner
Age 66 years old 52 - 63 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

(North)

Within 75km of his
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Celine Dion...All of the classics..
Reading
Dick Francis, Jeffrey Archer, James A Patterson Mysteries... Drama....Biographies..
Sport
Fishing, Boating, Play Golf poorly, enjoy most spectator sports

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents
  3. Gumtree Singles

Contact ahjayau21

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ahjayau21 is online now.
  • Get to know ahjayau21 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media