skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

aidie

45, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Adventures likes to travel would like close best friend

Easy going enjoys life and very spontaneous likes out going things and also soccer and football afl. Live music I'm a great cook .movies of all kinds I like. As well as great wine . Going away for fun is a good thing. Like beach. Bush walking second hand shopping likes to listen to people what they like and choices they make. Lives alone. . Clean cut person most of the time with gr8 heigeine.. and is considerate. Cheers

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary aidie's details aidie's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 27 - 41 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC

(l)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
23 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Somebody who is secure within themselve & likes their own space. Also who will accept who they meet & who they are. Someone who loves outgoing things & enjoys life. Start with a gr8 friendship and go from there and does excersize likes wine food sport music traveling out going things. :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All types
Reading
Paper
Movies & TV
Thriller. Comedy
Sport
Soccer. Afl. Tennis
Other Interests
Loves having fun ?? Loves to laugh in group's cheers

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Casual Liaisons

Contact aidie

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if aidie is online now.
  • Get to know aidie safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media