skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

allaboutsoul81

33, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Well....Here we are.

So...here I am.

Unfortunately I haven't been able to find the person I connect with yet, so my search continues.
My background is Italian and my word is my bond. I'm a traditional guy so you can ease your mind knowing I'm a gentlemen.
Two strong passions of mine are music and movies.
Travelling has also been a privaledge of mine and I plan to do a lot more in the future.

The rest I'll leave for our next conversation.
Chat to you soon. ;-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary allaboutsoul81's details allaboutsoul81's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 22 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW

(Fivedock)

Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at most 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

someone who is caring, honest, trustworthy and who shares the same interest as me. Someone with a sense of humour that knows how to enjoy themselves and have fun, whether it'll be indoors or out.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music plays a big part of my life. Love all the oldies as well as current, 80's being my favourite. Indie - Gotye, Foster The People, Muse, anything on Triple J. Jazz, Latin, Blues, Instrumental, Classical, Rock, R'n'B, pretty much anything that sounds great, except heavy metal.
Reading
I enjoyed John Grisham and Stephen King books like The Firm, Pelican Brief, It, etc. I also love reading about the movie industry on new films.
Movies & TV
Movies play a huge part of my life. The list is endless and so is my collection. Some TV series I love are Sopranos, Entourage, Game of Thrones, HIMYM, Family Guy, Community, and the list goes on.
Sport
Enjoy watching most sports except for cricket. Although my friends are trying to make that grow on me, probably not anytime soon.
Other Interests
Music, cinemas, short films, poker, gaming, bowling, putt putt, rock climbing, soccer, the beach, indoor and outdoor activities. If it's enjoyable or I can make it fun then I will do it.

Contact allaboutsoul81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if allaboutsoul81 is online now.
  • Get to know allaboutsoul81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media