skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

aloha2013

49, Female, Divorced, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

There's a first time for everything :)

Nothing ventured..... Nothing gained !!!!!

My friends always tell me that I'm fun to be with. I can be very cheeky at times, so I love a great sense of humour, a good time and a good laugh.

I believe a SMILE speaks a thousand words, and always look on the bright side of every situation. Im too kind hearted and compassionate. I value my family and my friends.

I take pride in my personal appearance. Like to keep fit.
My teenage kids keep me young at heart.
Very down to earth, loyal and honest. With the right partner I'm very affectionate.

Love to travel overseas, but still so much to see and discover on my bucket list.

Enjoy cooking and entertaining at home, But I also love to dine out with a great bottle of wine.

The simple things in life are often the best, like going for a walk or a run along my neighbouring bay, catching up with friends for a coffee, dinners or a movie. Love being outdoors on beautiful sunny days, or going away for the weekend.

So if you think we have similar profiles then I would like to hear from you :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary aloha2013's details aloha2013's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW within 2km of Sydney 2000
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
15 yrs - 17 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social Social
Eye colour Brown Blue, Hazel, Black, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Bald, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European, North European, Other Caucasian, East European
Religion Catholic Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel Other
Job role Professional Other

What I'm looking for

Easy going person, with a great sense of humour, kind and has compassion to others. Takes care of himself. Honesty is a big plus. No games.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Cant live with out it....Love Maroon 5....Pink, Usher, Cold Play, Chris Brown, Katy Perry, Adele, Bruno Mars, Christina Aguileria, Rihanna to name a few.... Teenage kids keep my iPod updated, but still love the 70's and 80's Billy Joel and Elton John.
Reading
Look forward to daily newspaper, local and world news. Autobiography's.
Movies & TV
Love a good Thriller, Comedy, Drama. Foreign movies..... Modern Family, Seinfeld, Two and a half Men.
Sport
Swimming and my gym.... Can hit a good tennis ball. Love to take long walks and run.
Other Interests
Love Travelling and exploring different countries..... Favourite destinations are Asia, Canada, Hawaii .... Lots more to see.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Single Parents
  3. Travel Bug

Contact aloha2013

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if aloha2013 is online now.
  • Get to know aloha2013 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media