skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

amandabee

28, Female, Divorced, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a fun and meaningful relationship

I'm fun and loving. Have been through a lot, but have learnt so much and become a much better person for it. I know who I am and I'm confident with the person I am.

I'm a small business owner. I make and sell children's clothing and some accessories. I love what I do and find so much pleasure in creating and making a living with it.

I'm mum to two amazing little girls who are my joy in life

I love going out and doing things, but also love staying home and relaxing with a movie.

I'm open to finding someone who wants to get to know me and build trust as a foundation for something amazing.

Thanks for reading xx

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary amandabee's details amandabee's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 28 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW within 25km of Blacktown 2148
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
2 yrs - 5 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Fun, caring and responsible.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Alternative rock, post melodic hardcore, and soft stuff too. Pretty open to most, except rap...I just don't get it.
Reading
Love reading! Love fantasy novels.
Movies & TV
Anything except scary movies. Ick!!
Sport
So, so...I enjoy it and watch it, but I'm not a giant fan.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact amandabee

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if amandabee is online now.
  • Get to know amandabee safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media