skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

amberflake

44, Female, Single, St George, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking to find my true soulmate to share whatever life has to offer.

I am an optimist - that's why, I guess, I am on this site. :) I do believe in the best in people and that the chivalry is not dead... hopefully, I could find a decent man who knows what he wants in/from life. In return, I could offer an honest relationship based on true old-fashioned christian values (as I am a practicing Christian)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary amberflake's details amberflake's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location St George, NSW NSW
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European Other Caucasian, East European, North European, South European
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Would like to meet a Christian who loves and knows God, otherwise "no thanks". Someone who is honest and reliable, romantic and caring, who knows when to be serious and when it's time to have fun. An active outdoor person who wants to live an intresting life.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Various at the moment but would listen to anything with the beat really
Reading
Love classical literature (Chekhov, Christie, C.Doyle..) but an odd mag will do too occasionally.
Movies & TV
My favorite ones are Frida, Heat, Brave Heart to name a few. I love real life stories and documentaries but would watch a comedy too
Sport
Love all sorts of sport, but my favourite at the moment has to be skiing. Went to Hotham a couple of times last winter - absolutely loved it, but need company for this year- going to Thredbo in August.
Other Interests
Dancing is my big passion. I also love traveling, going away for a weekend, being in the nature and enjoying life in the company of my friends. I love trying new thing, and there is always something new out there to try.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact amberflake

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if amberflake is online now.
  • Get to know amberflake safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media