skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

amitheone3

56, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

2015... New Year ...New Day... New Way. Happy New Year to all. I'm seeking a woman aged 40 - 65 that can live and be happy outside the box.

What do I write..Hmmm, a Novel maybe 8-)
I came to Oz from Los Angeles in 1980, lived in Perth for 27 years and then moved to Sydney for work, I miss Perth. I pride myself with being able to tell the truth, having integrity, being a one Woman Man if I have committed, knowing what Empathy is, and not dealing with Idiots lightly. I am more than willing to do nice things for others because I WANT to; NEVER because others feel that I have to.
I am seeking the Woman that has me not wanting to live without her, that I can't stop thinking about even after the Honeymoon period is over, the one that I can lay my head on her shoulder and know that I'm safe and don't have to pretend that I need to be someone else, not being a jealous person and needing to smother, that can be comfortable just sitting together enjoying each other's company without having to say a word. I would like these things for myself, but what goes for me goes for you as well..a true partner. I had that only once when I was too young and dumb but thought the grass was greener elsewhere..What was I thinking? We all live and learn I guess.
I'm hoping that you don't get things twisted; I was taught about confidence and good work ethics from an early age but not how to juggle the personal life into the mix, hence, working long hours for others but not putting in the work needed for a lasting relationship, and now I'm about to be 57 but feel like I'm still in my 30's.
Kiss me and let's see what will follow, if you are the ONE for me then I can honestly say that you won't regret it. Lived without for so long but I am not desperate, just seeking a Happy Ending. I will move anywhere on this planet, hopefully it will be a warm place 8-)
Find a song by Jesse J called Who You Are, that may help you to understand me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary amitheone3's details amitheone3's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 45 - 100 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Private Social, Private, Average, Very Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Bald
Nationality UNITED STATES
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing

What I'm looking for

Happy in herself and has grown from the experience of life, I have no chance if YOU are not happy with yourself first. Must love animals even if you don't have any of your own. Accepts me for the whole package, the good and the bad, I am very soft on the inside with a slightly hard exterior at times

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Music
Most music, as long as I don't have to try and dance to it. R&B,Soul,Salsa and some Rock. I love a variety of music, K.D. Lang,Jesse J,John Farnam,Kate Bush,Rikkie Lee Jones,all the soulful Diva's bit of Clapton,Luther,Stevie,Phil,Sting,George, the list goes on. I'm not into Rap, But some is Life!
Reading
I always carry a book to read with me, I will crack it open during wasted time...traffic...doctors office, or just reading in bed.
Movies & TV
I usually watch dvd's. I watch anything that will get the blood pressure up. There is more to say, but not important right now, ask me if YOU want to know. Also watch the old new series "2 and 1/2 Men" , the block, the voice. Not much into T.V. if the sun is out. Robin Williams... RIP
Sport
watch most sports as long as its not one-sided. Golf clubs and a sunny day, MAGIC!!! You scuba...I'll watch from HUGE boat or shore 8P Yee haw, let's go horseback riding. You play...I'll be your personal cheering section, where are my pom poms! As long as shute opened, sky diving would be awesome.
Other Interests
X professional roller skater, water and snow skied before,love horses and dogs, animals,golf, learning new things, have you something that I might enjoy? Squash,ouch, I hate walls.Hmm, finding a way to grow 20cm, I don't measure up for some out there. Also using my talented hands for good not evil

Contact amitheone3

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if amitheone3 is online now.
  • Get to know amitheone3 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Jan '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media