skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

andrewnw

43, Male, Single, North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

conservation

waiting awhile

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary andrewnw's details andrewnw's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location North Coast, NSW
Body type Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Agricultural
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Stevie Wonder, billy joel, rhianna, australian crawl, midnight oil
Reading
local newspapers
Movies & TV
current affairs news
Sport
tennis, table tennis
Other Interests
going out for coffee with friends, dinner

Contact andrewnw

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if andrewnw is online now.
  • Get to know andrewnw safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media