skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

andrewsean

66, Male, Divorced, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life with a great lover combined with a best friend would be glorious.

To travel along life's higgledy-piggledy road without a care in the world batting off all the mishaps and laughing out loud with my greatest mate would be my idea heaven. Its a tall order I know but that's what rsvp is all about.Of all the combinations of personality & looks there must be a woman out there that would suit me.I'd love to find her and I know it will not be easy but I believe it will be worth the effort & make some friends along the way!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary andrewsean's details andrewsean's ideal partner
Age 66 years old 48 - 58 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 50km of Willoughby 2068
Body type Average Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
31 yrs - 35 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone I can relax with. Want to do the same things & have an exciting time sharing.To have common interests and ideas about life. A way of life, a manner and understanding that is a blend of two personalities.Same starry destination.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All classic music from rock to opera. Music that you can remember & sing along with knowing the lyrics.The 60s/70s music is a classical time in popular musical development.
Reading
Magazines that take my interests like gardening and sailing. I like interiors magazines like House & Garden/Belle to follow the latest fashions in decorating. Love daily newspapers esp. the Saturday Sydney Morning Herald..read all the sections...takes me all week!
Movies & TV
Find the atmosphere in the movie theatre relaxing and exciting as the house lights go down and the big screen lights up. Like historical and autobiographical films. Often a European film with subtitles catch my interests. They appoach the subject matter from another angle.
Sport
Snow skiing and sailing are my interests. I love just walking near the beach watch the wave crashing down with the surfers.Would be interested to own a motorcycle again.
Other Interests
At home the vegetable patch. Growing tomatoes and beans.Driving in the countryside. Try to travel to Europe once a year. The South of France is a wonderful place though I wouldn't want to miss London.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact andrewsean

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if andrewsean is online now.
  • Get to know andrewsean safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media