skip to content »



52, Male, Divorced, Gladstone / Rockhampton / Capricornia, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

down to earth,a spades a spade type of bing outdoors,bush,beaches

love helping gardening, a bit of social tennis, lawn bowls

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary apatch's details apatch's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Gladstone / Rockhampton / Capricornia, QLD Within 100km of his
Body type A bit overweight Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree
Industry Other Volunteer / Charity / Community, Accounting, Financial Services, Education / Science, Trades / Services, Legal, HR/Employment / Training, Customer Service / Call Centres, Property / Real Estate, Student, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, IT / Telecoms, Retired, Administration, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Consulting, Construction, Defence / Emergency Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Sales / Marketing, Government, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Agricultural, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Other Senior Management, Executive, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Student, Technical, Business Owner, Management, Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Have a sence of humour Independant Love children Likes to cook,Strong christian beliefs,Likes being outdoors

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

country,light rock, christian
my bible, westerns,christian books
Movies & TV
comedy,action movies, christian movies
tennis,social lawn bowls,watch rugby union
Other Interests
beaches,bush walks gardening,making things, polishing up unusual peices of wood.

Contact apatch

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if apatch is online now.
  • Get to know apatch safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Jan '14


Fairfax Media