skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

archieandrews

56, Male, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

A good man - decent in appearance and nature - easygoing with a few strong boundaries/principles eg integrity . Single for 7 years now seeking some intimacy.

I have an executive role but good on the tools too.You will find a common chord through music (pun intended) or anything coast/sea.Witty too. Responsible loving parent of children ( not with me) - travelled extensively - with a love for life , intimacy, care ,trust , adventure and humour . Blessed with a decent set of genes.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary archieandrews's details archieandrews's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 44 - 58 yrs old
Location Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

(Eastern Suburbs)

Within 250km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour White
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

An ideal ? - nope I dont think that is fair to anyone ! - some qualities are high on my list are - confidence (not arrogance) , integrity , self esteem , balance, laughter/humour , some adventure ,intelligence ( not smartness) - the lets see how the relationship develops .

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Eclectic - from garage/punk (The Saints , Iggy and the Stooges etc ) , to folk /indie (Laura Marling ) - Regina Spektor , and anything in between - I admire people with the ability to entertain with their gift.Live music is always enjoyable .
Reading
Currently JK Rowling - The Casual Vacancy
Movies & TV
Don't watch much TV - if I do the its Rockwiz and for comic relief a five minute burst of The Iron Chef Movies - maybe the Bourne trilogy again I don't watch many when I do I do enjoy most genres
Sport
My days of competitive sport are over (AFL cricket etc) I don't really watch much sport save for bits of big events eg Tour de France but I guess I had plenty of sport when I was active and through my adult kids .My interests fill in my time ( see below)
Other Interests
Anything sea/ocean oriented( check my star sign!) so its beach walking,swimming,diving,fishing,sailing etc etc I have a couple of coastal hideaways that have occupied my time in building/renovating . Gardening , socialising - a very broad set on interests that can be shared/discovered in the right s

Contact archieandrews

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if archieandrews is online now.
  • Get to know archieandrews safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media