skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

astrolite

39, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

***spark seeks sparkle*

Full of fun, ideas and adventure. Alive and dreaming - capable and exciting. A natural attraction for fun and action but with a gentle heart, good manners and respect for others.
Lucky enough to have always followed my dreams - flying, music and travel - perhaps just one more lucky strike could make the universe complete!
Australian born and bred, but with more European sensibilities. Currently catching some sun, relaxing and exploring on Naxos, Greece, under the spell of Dionysus and Ariadne..
You should be here!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary astrolite's details astrolite's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 26 - 38 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 500km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Left wing Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

All that is open, warm and alive.. It's not so much about type - it's about sweetness and sparkle... just give me sparkle!..

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
huge part of my life
Reading
expand thy mind!
Movies & TV
absolutely, but just not a huge fan of much modern American stuff - I think it's mostly gone a bit off colour, which kind of narrows it down a bit - still, love a well made film or doco though.
Sport
rather do it than watch it.. I seem to be drawn to sports that involve going fast!
Other Interests
love to travel and experience other worlds - like to mix luxury / relaxation with getting in amongst it with the locals and feeling like you're part of a place, rather than just a tourist.

Contact astrolite

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if astrolite is online now.
  • Get to know astrolite safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media