skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

atiseret

65, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Nice, sincere, happy, outgoing lady looking for a soulmate. I am looking for similar personality, interests and hobbies as mine or something in common with mine

My friends describe me as a kind, warm, sincere, happy and outgoing lady with optimistic personality. I am very affectionate, caring, giving and loving person. I love hanging out with happy people, I am a people person who loves fashion, being in retail industry. I love ballroom dancing, singing, theatres and concerts. My relaxation is listening to music and going to the movies. I like spontaniety and like to be on the go as I am very enthusiastic and energetic but at the same time, I love being at home, cooking and entertaining. I love to travel, I have been around the world in 5 continents, Rio de Janeiro was the highlight of my travels, people are happy and warm and Rio Carnival was just spectacular, I would like to go back there again. I love walking on the beach, swimming, and also like gardening as I love flowers and plants, I have a green thumb anything I put on soil strikes quickly.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary atiseret's details atiseret's ideal partner
Age 65 years old 60 - 70 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

(Riverside)

Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Brisbane - Southside, QLD Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Logan, QLD Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Redlands City, QLD Brisbane - Bayside, QLD
Body type Average Average
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'9/175 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social Social
Eye colour Brown Other, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Other, Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility » Sagittarius, Scorpio, Libra
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services Construction, Mining, Sales / Marketing, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Property / Real Estate
Job role Management Business Owner, Senior Management, Executive

What I'm looking for

Serious long lasting relationship with sincere, honest, gentle, caring, thoughtful, affectionate, romantic, secured, happy with good sense of humour

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
old ballads, love songs and instrumental music, easy listening, any danceable music, Tony Bennett, Andy Williams, John Farhnam, Anthony Warlow, Neil Diamond, Barry Manilow, Andre Rieu, Cher, Nora Jones
Reading
Books, magazines and newspapers - Bryce Courtney, Barbara Cartland, Danielle Steel, E L James
Movies & TV
Power of One, Gone with the Wind, Bond movies, - True Stories, news and documentaries
Sport
Ballroom dancing, tennis, volleyball, swimming
Other Interests
Cooking, Entertaining, walking, theatres, concerts, fashion,

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Shall we dance
  4. Travel Bug

Contact atiseret

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if atiseret is online now.
  • Get to know atiseret safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media