skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

iMayBiteALittleBit (was baldbutsexy)

53, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

No interested in dating...but happy to interact with other humans!

Quite happy in my own company but also happy to meet new people.
I try to see the world is it is, and not as I am. I try to listen more and talk less as I feel that it's important to understand why people are a certain way rather than judging them based on my values and mindset.

Have a drink and a laugh in good company and lets work the rest out from there.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary iMayBiteALittleBit's details iMayBiteALittleBit's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 41 - 56 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 10km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Attached/married seeking friends only, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
19 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Very Social, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Bald
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian
Have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Construction
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Don't know what i'm looking for as I haven't found you yet...

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Fusion, jazz, blues, and funk any music that moves me...
Reading
Tend to read books that find me, really should read more than I do
Movies & TV
Mostly SBS/ABC not a fan of emotionally engineered commercial dribble.
Sport
Not a massive sports fan but try and get to the gym a few times a week
Other Interests
Great food, Breakie out or a day lost in with a Chardonnay filled lunch, live music and theatre

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Spiritual Singles

Contact iMayBiteALittleBit

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if iMayBiteALittleBit is online now.
  • Get to know iMayBiteALittleBit safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media