skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

bearonbeach

44, Male, Divorced, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Sittin on the. Dock on the bay watching the tide roll away...

Middle aged and mellow 2 great kids that I adore when I do get to spend time growing so fast.... passionate sailor of last 10 years ..love taking boys out on water be it sailing fishing or down the surf . Live very close to water let's say I call it home.. I've been a moter cyclist for past 20 years sold last bike last year I think I've had enough . But the thought of hiring one for a weekend is scratching the back of my mind .. My partying days are behind me . Bit of a home body now .I get along with most people . Not much in to confrontation .bit of a gentle giant really. Like to get away on the odd weekend . Love the south coast. Lived down there for 10 years .

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary bearonbeach's details bearonbeach's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 32 - 47 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW Sydney - North, NSW
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
12 yrs - 13 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Government
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reading
Love reading papers keeping up with current affairs not much in to sitting down with book
Sport
Surfing . Sailing . Fishing . Pushbike riding . Moter cycling . Tennis .ping pong skin diving . Swimming .
Other Interests
A lot of my friends are up and down the coast . I like to make time to see them were possible . I lived on the south coast for a number of years always good to go back

Contact bearonbeach

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if bearonbeach is online now.
  • Get to know bearonbeach safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media