skip to content »



51, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

my time is now

The three most common things people comment on when they see eyes my smile and my height lol I have three young adult children and they nickname me midget or elfling. I love to laugh and have a good chat I'm English born but raised in Australia. I'm not into the club scene but I like to go to a dance occasionally. I like going out to dinner more for the company and conversation than the food. I like going to fetes and fairs to old pubs and wineries. And I like horse riding although I'm not very good. Not much practice. I prefer the cold rather than the heat and id like to learn water and snow skiing. I like being female and dressing Feminine I don't like being told what to do but I am usually open when I'm ASKED nicely. I really appreciate good manners ad old courtesy I am a romantic but I don't like to be smothered I hope this is gives a little insight into who I am :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary beckaminx's details beckaminx's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA AUSTRALIA
Body type A bit overweight Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'0/152 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
21 yrs - 25 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services

What I'm looking for

Im looking for a person who knows how to be a friend as well as a lover who knows how to listen with their heart as well as their ears Someone who laughs with me not at me and knows when to hold me and when to give me space. A traveller and a romantic A MAN with a strong character and confidence

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

all types
mytery romance
Movies & TV
romance comedy fantasy adventure
Other Interests
wine tasting night walks on the beach travelling cooking for fun reading Id like to try other activities with someone to teach me

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Travel Bug

Contact beckaminx

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if beckaminx is online now.
  • Get to know beckaminx safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Feb '14


Fairfax Media