skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

believe67

46, Female, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Searching for the missing part of the puzzle:)....I Believe in love, the real stuff that makes the world a better place, I'm looking for my world:)

I'm what my friend's call a "rocket pocket" small and full of energy and cheekiness. On the serious side I can be the bestest friend you ever had, the helping hand when thing's are tough and the arm's to hold you close when you need to feel secure and loved.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary believe67's details believe67's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Perth, WA
Body type Slim
Height under 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Private Private, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality PORTUGAL
Ethnic/cultural background East European Other Caucasian, East European, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, North European, South European
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Catholic, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone that understands what life it's about, that has been there done that and moved on from the drama side of life into a place were relaxation, peace and happiness is one of the main goals, we only in the planet for a short visit, I want someone that want's to make the most of it

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like almost all kinds of music, not a big fan of loud, impossible to understand rumbling but i can live with it if necessary lol
Reading
I love reading and depending on my mood a child's book or a news paper can be a great read at times.
Movies & TV
Apart from an adiction to "Home and away" I don't spend alot of time in front of the TV. If there's not alot of blood or craziness in a movie I'm happy to sit to it and enjoy.
Sport
Alway's open to new adventures but really terrible at sport's, willing to try and get involved but most times the most I get out of it is a good laugh at my own expence. I'm a good dancer thou:)
Other Interests
I love nature, walk's on the beach, bush walking and watching the sun rise and sunset are amazing:) Chatting with friend's, spending time with my family, kid's playing, whatever it is, if it's good and fun i'm interested in it:)

Contact believe67

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if believe67 is online now.
  • Get to know believe67 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media