skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ziggylilac (was berrylilac)

24, Female, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

People who know how to laugh at themselves will never cease to be amused

Hello there!

I'll apologise in advance for this awkward 'about me' writing, but hopefully I can get some points for effort.

I'm a happy, upbeat sort of person, I don't take myself or life too seriously, love to laugh and am not easily offended. Nothing beats spending time with the friends and family, and my puppy dogs, and their health happiness means everything to me.

I've recently graduated from a double degree at uni, and I'm pretty ambitious career-wise. That being said, I'm a big believer in work/life balance and I also do some volunteering for charity when I can, which is really rewarding.

I'm both outdoorsy and indoorsy, love being out and about in the sunshine especially near/on/under the water just as much as lolling about with good company, music and movies.

Like most people I do love to travel, and though I've been able to have a small taste of the world, there's so many more places to explore.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ziggylilac's details ziggylilac's ideal partner
Age 24 years old 25 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW within 75km of Earlwood 2206
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Diploma, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Advertising / PR / Media

What I'm looking for

Someone who is kind, genuine, honest and can hold a decent conversation. A great sense of humour is a huge plus too - where's the fun in life if you can't have a laugh?

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I love music (unique trait to have, hey...) and enjoy listening to a lot of different genres. I'm especially partial to rock. That's not to say some daggy 90's pop doesn't get me excited.
Reading
I really enjoy reading though these i'm a culprit of starting several books at once and then never finishing them, but I love all the classics, fantasy, and anything with a good twist. I also do like myself some Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings, but I just can't bring myself to read Twilight
Movies & TV
I'm pretty easily pleased when it comes to movies... action, comedy, sci-fi, drama, deep and meaningfuls, horror. As for TV, really enjoy comedies and crime shows, and though I was kinda late to the Game of Thrones party I am now rather obsessed...
Sport
I do a lot of dancing, but I also enjoy watching any kind of sport really, though do tend to draw the line at watching golf
Other Interests
Going on adventures, road trips to know where, spending time in the outdoors, horse riding, attempting to cook

Contact ziggylilac

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ziggylilac is online now.
  • Get to know ziggylilac safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media