skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

biancs

51, Female, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hi! Thanks for checking me out!!

Online dating site? Well, I'm giving it a go. Why not? I do like to try anything that is new and appealing at least once.
I love life, and all the changes and experiences it brings me. I have now entered a new phase of my life,where I am single and both my daughters have moved into their own abode.
Daunting yet exciting!
I am enjoying my own space (but would be lying if I said I didn't miss my girls). I love dining out and trying new places either casual or fine dining depending on the mood.
I am easy going and meeting new people is always fun for me. I enjoy my time with my friends at home or going out dancing, dinner or movies. Quality time with my family is so important to me. Variety and balance is the key!!!
Going out and trying something new always appeals - isn't that what life is about?
I love the summers, and enjoy boating, sailing, and lazing on a beautiful beach, somewhere...anywhere!
I have travelled regularly and continue to travel as much as I can. I have recently returned from a month in New York, Vegas, LA and Hawaii.
I like to keep fit, and weight training and body strength has always been my choice of fitness, although at the moment I am trying out interval training.
Good health, positive outlook and pride in appearance are qualities I value as well as open honest communication, humour and a zest for life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary biancs's details biancs's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 75km of her
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
22 yrs - 27 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Are you kind, honest, funny and emotionally attentive, and of course attractive/handsome? I do believe in that initial physical attraction, this is a must for me. I prefer a man comfortable in a suit, and with a sense of style. A genuine man who can converse on any level.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Current, latin american, 70's and 80's and wide variety depending on mood.
Reading
Biographies, fiction, non fiction, whatever my yearning is at the time
Movies & TV
I enjoy going to movie festivals, art house movies, some of the new ones as they come out
Sport
Tennis, AFL.
Other Interests
Art, museums, Theatre, bike riding, boating. Travelling and experiencing different cultures.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Travel Bug

Contact biancs

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if biancs is online now.
  • Get to know biancs safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media