skip to content »



58, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Position Vacant: Interesting, active, smart guy with a gentle touch and a nice smile. Apply here.

Active lady with many interests. Warm, sociable and likes a good laugh. Down to earth, relaxed nature, not into drama.Widely travelled and keen to do more. Enjoys nature, travel and discovering new cultures. Loves sailing and enjoys being on or near the water. Recently sailed through Cyclades and would love go back. Glass half full? Let's fill up the other half. Currently live at Lake Macquarie, spend a lot of time in Sydney, and could relocate in the future. Photos available on request.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary bluesail's details bluesail's ideal partner
Age 58 years old 55 - 65 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

(Lake Macquarie and Sydney)

Within 75km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Education level Post Graduate
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking for a happy and healthy, positive minded partner. My ideal man is a smart, interesting, thoughtful person who takes care of himself. Hoping to build an exciting future together with a great guy - all the better if he likes sailing and travel.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Everything from classical to pop and world music - not a fan of heavy rock or anything too loud.
Love a good novel, but also enjoy biographies and technical or academic journals.
Movies & TV
SBS and ABC; Culture and documentaries; Australian films; not into much TV.
Sailing, walking, bike riding. Doing it, not watching it.
Other Interests
Creative arts; music; interesting conversation; galleries; computers, video, travel, gardening, socialising with friends over a nice wine. Love being near the water and enjoying the beauty of nature. Did I say holidays?

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact bluesail

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if bluesail is online now.
  • Get to know bluesail safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Feb '15


Fairfax Media