skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

bluesbrewsbbqs

39, Male, Single, Central Coast (eg. Rockhampton), QLD
Add to favourites

about me

An Old school kind of bloke who likes to treat a lady like a lady:) Very happy within my self but like most here.... looking to share my life!!!

Well....well... i've been in Aussie for 8 years and lived in 3 states but have found myself loving the Queensland way of life, I'm a cool, calm and collected kind of bloke and don't have too many concerns in life except when footy season is on and my team is behind the eight ball:) I am the very proud Dad of 2 boys and am actively still in their lives.I'm a Chef by trade and cooking is my passion in and out of my work:) i do work a fair bit and love being outside on my days off:)i've hung up the rugby boots as of the last few years but am attempting to keep my self from a ballooning belly syndrome with a little exercise and eating right:)
To be honest i'm a little shy, i love watching footy, i absolutely love my boys, i am the keenest fisherman but catching fish is still a mystery, i really like playing golf, will watch most sports over a quite Jar or two? , i love my work and the environment of hospitality but LIKE my quite time as well, i have been known to respect and treat people like how would like to be treated and with that i'm very happy being me.............i'm also terrible at typing.......... i'm a spades a spade kind of bloke who thinks life's to short to waste time worrying abut the what if's,

This is a little bit easier than i thought.........

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary bluesbrewsbbqs's details bluesbrewsbbqs's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Central Coast (eg. Rockhampton), QLD within 100km of Gladstone 4680
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

if we can have a beer and a laugh, become good mates, like good food, like getting out and doing stuff, then we'll get on like a house on fire:)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Most, and very diverse iPod selection
Reading
keeping up on the local news
Movies & TV
sometimes and really who dosent like movies?
Sport
absolutely love it:):):):)
Other Interests
anything water orientated really,

Contact bluesbrewsbbqs

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if bluesbrewsbbqs is online now.
  • Get to know bluesbrewsbbqs safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media