skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

blueskys73

40, Female, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

You will never know unless you try!

I'd say I am friendly, focused and determined. Enjoy life's adventures and family and friends are important to me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary blueskys73's details blueskys73's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 35 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 75km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I dont believe in setting prerequisites regarding the person I am looking for as its refreshing to be suprised or actually not only be bound by common interests. Honestly and loyalty rank highly ! Someone who enjoys a nice dinner and some good conversation.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
From classic to hip hop, enjoy various types of mixes
Reading
Mystery and drama
Movies & TV
Mystery,drama and action.
Sport
Basketball, touch and the odd game of golf.

Contact blueskys73

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if blueskys73 is online now.
  • Get to know blueskys73 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media