skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

bluespyder

42, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Cheeky | passionate | thoughtful | humorous | witty | loyal

My dad always gave me, & continues to give me, great pearls of wisdom. One of the many was "Son, if you want, you've got to be". There's a lot to that bit of wisdom that he first pitched to me when I was all of 9. And here I am many years later, still grasping just what he meant.

I love life, have a great circle of friends, an enjoyable career path and beautiful & supportive family.

I'm fun, sometimes crazy & very affectionate. I can be laid back but am also very passionate; mostly happy & generous to a fault. I don't look or act my age and am young at heart.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary bluespyder's details bluespyder's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 36 - 44 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A nice genuine girl who I can laugh with or who will at least laugh at my jokes...same thing I guess ;). Fun, smart, affectionate, caring, honest & loyal. Likes being active, fit & healthy. Of course shared chemistry is very important too :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love R&B but do listen to a diverse range of music. Some of my favs are Six60, Usher, Coldplay & Michael Jackson. And yes, I do enjoy 80's music :)
Reading
Don't get a lot of time to read. Most recent book was The Alchemist & reading a great book right now called Brain Rules.
Movies & TV
I'm a guy so there are the usual suspects...Action, comedy & thrillers. But I also love a good drama & romance. Enjoy a good documentary.
Sport
I love sport. Follow the rugby, tennis & basketball. Still play a little basketball & love to stay fit, mostly through gym workouts & running my dog Ziggy.
Other Interests
Travel, cooking, food, cars, outdoors, fashion, shopping.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Single Parents
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. Sports Fans

Contact bluespyder

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if bluespyder is online now.
  • Get to know bluespyder safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Dec '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media