skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

bluey30s

31, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Come say hi!

Thanks for checking out my profile....

Difficult to know what to write on this site.... Not really wanting to give too much information away as we need to have something to talk about in person :-)

I guess I am here to meet some new friends and to develop a few new interests or hobbies. Would be awesome to find someone special along the way... someone that is fun to be around, someone who is both caring and compassionate, someone that knows how to have fun, but can be be serious some of the time. I like a manly man... someone who is intelligent and good with their hands, someone who is not afraid of hard work. Spark is important!

Definitely keen to do more on my days off. Love anything that involves water... seriously wish that the beach wasn't so far away! Like many of the people on here I am not into going out and getting smashed every night; clubs lost their appeal many years ago. I like good food and coffee, and am keen to head out to try a new restaurant or cafe. Enjoy live music, and the occasional pub crawl with friends and/or family.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary bluey30s's details bluey30s's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 31 - 36 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking for a down to earth, likeminded person who is intelligent, can hold a conversation, and who enjoys a little playful banter. Chemistry is essential!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like listen to all sorts of music - usually top forty stuff. My favourite song is Rather Be by Clean Bandit.
Reading
Love reading but don't do much of it these days. Am often found curled up on the couch/hammock reading on my holidays though.
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies and am not afraid to go alone. I will watch anything but my favourite movies are usually action or war movies. I will admit to the odd chicks flick too!
Sport
Played a lot of different sports growing up as I come from a fairly sporting family. I still like to go to the gym and go for long walks. Team sports are out because I am unable to commit to it 100% because of my shift work.
Other Interests
Love the beach, jet ski-ing, scuba diving, meeting new people, enjoy playing the 'Auntie' role to my niece and nephew. Have just moved into my own place so renovating is about to become my thing :-). Love coffee and Sambuca. Keen to travel some more.

Contact bluey30s

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if bluey30s is online now.
  • Get to know bluey30s safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media