skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

boredaddy

37, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT
Add to favourites

about me

what fun to be had !! well come and see :D

am a fulltime dad and have my son living with me but have a total of 4 kids. also work full time shift work and often work long hours. but I get a decent break between shifts which I enjoy lots. I'm easy going and tend to just go with the flow (so much easier). I can party hard but I already did that years ago so I prefer chilling at home or just a nice meal out or even a live show and as I very rarely drink anymore I also prefer being sober bob. love cruisin with some good tunes goin and venturing to some unknown destination. I'm faithful and cant stand people who cheat and am genuinely looking for a relationship with someone who I could make a beautiful future with. *not into one night stands or complications, nor do I want a F$$% buddy, I'm just not that type of guy* I'm caring and affectionate and love kisses and cuddles and always like to tell my lady how special she is too me. I am house trained and clean and tidy, lol comes with the dad side. I love my kids and do everything I can to be the best dad I can be for them. I also can be a little shy at times but once I get to know you a bit I'll be right as ;)

**I would also be willing to relocate interstate for the right lady :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary boredaddy's details boredaddy's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 20 - 40 yrs old
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 100km of his
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'3/190 cm under 5'0/152 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
8 yrs - 15 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

don't really have an ideal person. we are who we are. just ask be honest, and genuine. female and alive might be a bonus too :/ lol. but somebody good with kids, faithful, and looking for thats special someone as I am.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
love any music, depends mainly on the mood as to what type. i do play guitar myself and used to play saxaphone and trumpet. well still can just don't have them to play anymore.
Reading
i read what i write when i write it. thats enough :) not that i don't enjoy a book, just usually too busy to get time to sit and read. unfortunately the other hobbies get priority
Movies & TV
don't really watch TV, like science documentaries and scif fi movies of course. have a massive movie collection and am never short on something different to watch. but having kids tend to end up with the disney and pixar movies
Sport
anything with a motor in it. if it drives i'll watch it.
Other Interests
too many to list in 300 characters,

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact boredaddy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if boredaddy is online now.
  • Get to know boredaddy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media