skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

brekl2011

36, Male, Single, North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

down to earth kind of guy

easygoing,kind,reliable pretty laided back like to go out for a social drink, love the creek or beach for a swim or fishing.also enjoy a quiet night in

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary brekl2011's details brekl2011's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 26 - 38 yrs old
Location North Coast, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

looking for a woman that's looking for companionship

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
just about anything
Movies & TV
comedy,sci fi, horror
Sport
fishing, snorkeling
Other Interests
have a fish ( red devil) a american cichlid that I consider a pet

Contact brekl2011

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if brekl2011 is online now.
  • Get to know brekl2011 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media