skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

bronnie75

39, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

"No matter how good or bad you have it, wake up each day Thankful For Your Life. Someone somewhere else, is desperately fighting for theirs"

God what do you say here?! I find it ridiculous most men think women are after their money, not all of us are succubi.
I'm a very open person, and I expect others to be with me as well. I'm currently studying Paramedic Science through UNI. Nothing like working full time and studying full time some people think I'm mental doing it that way but hey you gotta grasp what you want and just run with it. Rome wasn't built in a day, only because I wasn't there!!
I enjoy hitting gym classes 5 days a week to keep fit.

I currently am working in retail technology whist studying towards my ultimate career goal. I love it, it's never boring that is for sure.
As for me, my personality is very colorful, I'm quite out there but can also in the same token be extremely reserved. I can be a wee bit stubborn at times, but only when I'm right, which is often ;) I tend to steer clear of arguments, I find them an emotionally exhausting waste of time and would rather rationally discuss things and acknowledge your point of view and expect the same in return.

I don't want a one night stand, if I did I would pretend to be 18 again, hit a club, get smashed and well you can think of the rest of the tragedy, I'm after something less shallow.

Honestly, I am a nice girl.. LOL.. I don't like going out a lot, I don't go out to pick up a man, I would rather a nice night in, than to hit a club. I'm extremely cautious after being so hurt from my last relationship. It takes a little while for me to warm up to people. I don't date numerous men at once, maybe I'm just old fashioned, or too honest.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary bronnie75's details bronnie75's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 50km of her
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
19 yrs - 19 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

I don't want that fleeting one night stand.., I'm not 16 anymore thanks. Over the party scene and would love someone that would prefer to spend quality time together with occasional weekends away. Looking for the yang to my yin.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything really, apart from I am not really into country music or heavy metal.
Reading
I'll give anything a go.. but mind you 50 shades of sheer crap did nothing for me and was so terribly written I couldn't even bring myself to finish the first book. If that got anyone's motor going they must have a very sad life in the bedroom, how boring and repetitive was it?!
Movies & TV
Again I'll watch anything, unless it's D grade. Bring on Game of Thrones.. LOVE THAT SHOW
Sport
I LOVE going to the gym and building my strength and endurance 5 days a week. I really enjoy the GRIT aka the hardest class to ever hit a gym floor, weight classes such as RIP and PUMP nothing like dynamic lunges with a weighted bar on your back.
Other Interests
I'll give anything a go.. I have a pure love of skydiving now I've finally done it and can't wait to go again. Would love to tornado hunt in the USA one season and get some amazing photo's and a little rush that goes with that. Love to fish and sometimes hunt, I also relocate snakes.. to heaven..

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Spiritual Singles
  6. Travel Bug

Contact bronnie75

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if bronnie75 is online now.
  • Get to know bronnie75 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media