skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Online – Chat now

brownmatty

25, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

AGE IS JUST A NUMBER

My name is matty I am a air conditioning installer i like to go out and have a good time, but I would also love to settle down! . I want to travel the world, that is one of my main goals. i work for a catering company to (doing the sound and lighting side of functions)

am looking for a girl, whom I can get lost in conversation with / ideas / thoughts / time together. Together we are protective of each other, partners who have each other's back and will be awesome lovers together ;) ... yes there is a bit of a romantic in me !

I want to share passions, some of mine, some of yours and some new ones we find together.

I'd like to meet someone who will introduce me to new things, adore (or put up with) my quirky self and occasionally keep me in line.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary brownmatty's details brownmatty's ideal partner
Age 25 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Degree, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is , honest and knows what they want. Need to be a passionate person in some aspect of life. Active & healthy is a huge plus .

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
any type of music that is on the radio
Reading
fitness mags :)
Movies & TV
home and away mkr
Sport
kick boxing, jogging, gym
Other Interests
running , stage production , events ,designing

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Tradies and Miners

Contact brownmatty

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if brownmatty is online now.
  • Get to know brownmatty safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media