skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

bubblyprofessional

34, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Are you up for some intelligent conversation and caffeination?

Hi! Thanks for reading my profile.

I think you'll find, if we get to the caffeination stage, that I am easy to be with. I am an open person who can communicate well. After too many years at University, I have finally made my professional dreams come true. I now work for myself and I feel fortunate to be able to do so.

I love playing indoor beach volleyball and socialising with friends over a coffee, drink, meal, walk or movie.

Although I am ambitious, I am also fun, humerous and playful. In a relationship you get supremely treated with support, understanding, compassion and affection. I take pride in how I look, so I come well presented. I am pretty resilient and an avid problem solver but it would be great to have two broad shoulders for those leaning occasions ;-).

I continually strive to improve myself both personally and professionally. I'd really like to meet a like minded person. Afterall, where's the fun in standing still.

If any of the above resounds with you, please feel free to contact me.

C:-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary bubblyprofessional's details bubblyprofessional's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 29 - 39 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 75km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management, Executive, Management

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, settled in his career, a good communicator, friendly, happy with himself and socially confident.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like a range of different music. I enjoy rock tunes as well as some softer tunes. I really appreciate music's ability to help me get through boring and unexciting jobs like household cleaning as well as through the pain of running on the treadmill!
Reading
I tend to read to keep on learning about and improving myself. It would be pretty rare to find me with a novel in hand. I could be convinced to take up the challenge if know of an absolute must read.
Movies & TV
I like a range of moives including comedies, dramas, thriller and action movies.
Sport
I like to go to the gym and play indoor beach volleyball.
Other Interests
Singing, drawing, socialising and travel.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers

Contact bubblyprofessional

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if bubblyprofessional is online now.
  • Get to know bubblyprofessional safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media