skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

buddyrainbow

52, Female, Single, Newcastle, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

where out thou romeo

im easy going social, like to laugh and be positive, hard worker love my family and home,. im organised and a good cook. i love to go out and dance,and also stay home and entertain. My partner and my family are very important to me. im honest and loyal and dont like to be played.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary buddyrainbow's details buddyrainbow's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Newcastle, NSW within 250km of Salamander Bay 2317
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
20 yrs - 26 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown Grey, Dark Brown, White, Light Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Other
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college High School
Industry Administration Trades / Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Government, Defence / Emergency Services, Mining
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

someone social,kind,easygoing,independent,not clingy,sporty,family minded,educated,happy,sensible,not arguemenantive.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
most music not keen on opera,blues,colonial.
Reading
non fiction,history,fiction,crime,
Movies & TV
reality,documents,history,comedy,drama.
Sport
ice hockey,football,ten pin bowling,pool,swimming,tennis most sports
Other Interests
board games,darts,interesting talking topics,travelling,renovations.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Christian Singles

Contact buddyrainbow

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if buddyrainbow is online now.
  • Get to know buddyrainbow safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media