skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

cabbie44

43, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for my Co-Driver to travel life's highway

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary cabbie44's details cabbie44's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
14 yrs
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact cabbie44

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if cabbie44 is online now.
  • Get to know cabbie44 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media