skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

cage

46, Male, Single, Ballarat, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

leaving this site for evow... best of luck!

easy going romantic. getting too old to be alone.love gym at home. the out doors. star filled skies. sun sets. thunder storms. passionate nights. canoeing. the smell of the bush after it rains...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary cage's details cage's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Ballarat, VIC

(Victoria)

VIC
Body type Athletic Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm under 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average Average, Social, Private, Very Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Jewish, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet Vegetarian, No special diet, Other special diet, Vegan
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

i am looking for someone to my friend, who likes conversation and is easy going with a kind heart. Not materialistic, but is content.... The usual dinner, picnics, bbq, walks, boating, and of course long drives! lots of fun and laughter should be expected.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
christian genre. and most of the stuff from the eighties...and some modern ie. Gotye, Adel, ...
Reading
bible, christian literature, gardening and holiday mags... and study material. oh and mums recipes
Movies & TV
rocky, rambo, wedding singer, titanic, the green mile... most non teen comedies.and true stories. Tv: News, current affairs, everybody loves Raymond, Perfect strangers, Big bang theory, Mash...
Sport
i love bush walking and swimming and the gym. table tennis, squash, badminton, and pool are fun! horse riding now and then is a nice change of pace. indoor rock climbing is a good test of strength.weights & cardio. watch afl sometimes and v8s, rather be outside!
Other Interests
i love the mountains and the coast. i love cooking for the different seasons and celebrations. i enjoy painting and getting better at photography! and i like video games and some board games, ie chess, scrabble. and darts is cool! Fishing, camping and gardening...

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact cage

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if cage is online now.
  • Get to know cage safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media