skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

canberraguy79

34, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

TRON Lives!

My friends describe me as easy going and adventurous.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary canberraguy79's details canberraguy79's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 23 - 37 yrs old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Very Private, Average, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Rock and Roll.. all the way.. :)
Reading
Currently reading 'A very short Industry of the World' by Bill Bryson.. I love reading Crime Thrillers..
Movies & TV
Horror Flicks.. Adventure, Thrillers etc..
Sport
Martial Arts, Soccer
Other Interests
I love to hit the Gym - 5 days a week! like clockwork.. I also love to Travel, and would love to see more of the world with a special lady one day...

Contact canberraguy79

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if canberraguy79 is online now.
  • Get to know canberraguy79 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media