skip to content »




36, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life-time warranty. Guaranteed!!

I'm a down-to-earth type of guy. I think.

I work in IT so I spend a lot of time in front of monitors, which is perhaps why I love surfing so much. It's easier on my eyes.

I am straight but I play basketball in a gay club. I love my club mates. They are awesome people.

I love sports but I do think short-shorts should be banned. However, Speedos can stay due to their popularity among ladies.

I love music. I play piano and sing in a choir. I enjoy it a lot but my mom and aunts do not. They don't think I will ever meet girls my age in a choir.

I am a dog person but somehow I've always lived with cats, sometimes snakes.

I love movies. Although the sky-high ticket prices have driven me to a wait-for-DVD cheapo.

I volunteer in a children's charity. But innocent angels, please don't ask me to remove a huntsman spider by hand. What you see on TV is not real.

I'm not romantic but I can show my girl how to find the closest galaxies. I'm not a high-roller but I want to take my girl to the Kentucky Derby.

I am not here to fool around, if you don't mind having this fool around.

I just began every sentence with I. I feel so important.

That's about it. I think.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary cantbemyhandle's details cantbemyhandle's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 100km of Sydney 2000
Body type Slim Slim, Large-ish, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Attached/married seeking friends only, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Private, Average, Very Private, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel, Black, Other, Green
Hair colour Black Light Brown, Auburn, Bald, Red, Blonde, Other, White, Dark Brown, Grey, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Black / African, North European, Other, Other Caucasian, Aboriginal / TSI, East European, South European, Middle Eastern, Other Islander, Mixed Race
Religion Agnostic Islamic, New Age, Hindu, Other, Agnostic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Jewish, Catholic, Anglican, Atheist, Sikh, Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Leo, Gemini, Virgo, Taurus, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Cancer, Libra
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree, Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms Accounting, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Other, Customer Service / Call Centres, IT / Telecoms, Education / Science, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Administration, Unemployed, Retired, Defence / Emergency Services, Trades / Services, Healthcare / Medical, Legal, Consulting, Student, Advertising / PR / Media, Government, Agricultural, Financial Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Sales / Marketing, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Property / Real Estate, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Mining, HR/Employment / Training, Construction
Job role Management Senior Management, Management, Professional, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Other, Tradesperson, Student

What I'm looking for

Someone that enjoys my company but is also happy to go out on her own. Someone who is comfortable with being herself and not afraid to speak her mind. A girl I always look forward to seeing after a long day at work.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Classical, R&B, soul, soft rock, Jazz, Broadway. Can't say I am hardcore on any genre, though. Sometimes I'll just turn on radio and listen to whatever it has to offer...
To be completely honest, I don't like reading books. Can't say I've finished many books in my life. But when I do read, it will likely be sci-fi or historical novels. But I like reading online news and Wikipedia and sometimes spend hours looking up sports stats. A real nerd.
Movies & TV
I don't have a TV, but I like comedy and animation. Love Discovery channel if I happen to be around a TV. As for movies I like any genre as long as it has a good plot and decent acting. I love both Toy Story and Shawshank, which shows my broad range. OK, maybe not horror movies. Hate being scared.
I love sports. I surf whenever I can and play basketball a few times a week. I really love baseball but it's really hard to find people to play with it in this country. Maybe I should try cricket instead. I also like soccer but not very good with my feet so most of the time end up playing keeper :(
Other Interests
I tried to become a rocket scientist but wasn't smart enough. I enjoy video games but hardly have time to play nowadays. But I still dream of being the hero and rescue my princess! :) Also enjoy cooking and traveling.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Geeks and Gadgets
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Travel Bug

Contact cantbemyhandle

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if cantbemyhandle is online now.
  • Get to know cantbemyhandle safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14


Fairfax Media