skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

capricornrising

49, Male, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi,I'm an easy going guy who likes all things cultural. Enjoy stimulating conversation as well as the roar of a live test cricket match or under 12 rugby match.

My interests are theatre and film as they are work related. I enjoy cooking as long as I have a glass of something in my hand while doing it. I'm told I have a warm and friendly disposition which is a nice thing to say but what do they know? they hav'nt seen the jealous, egotistical rampaging meglomaniac that I truly I am ;-)
For those of you who maybe still reading , I'm just an easy going sometimes cynical guy i.e Been reading some of these profiles lately and find it curious and funny how overwhelmingly wonderful, enlightened and charming some of these people are...how come they're not desperate, dateless and disfunctional like the rest of us?? :-) If they are the embodiment of beauty and brains and the 'milk of human kindness' that a lot self endorse then I'm definately on the right sight.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary capricornrising's details capricornrising's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW

(Gold Coast)

Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Logan, QLD Gold Coast, QLD
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 6'2/188 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Female!!, never looses their sense of humour no matter what the situation and most importantly knows how to use an orbital sander.

  • Female, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Music
My taste in music is quite eclectic;varying from rock,r&b,jazz to world,easy listening and classical;where ever the mood takes me
Reading
Reading a couple at the moment: The Scar by China Mie'ville & Love In The Time Of Cholera by Gabriel Garcia Marquez
Movies & TV
Where do you start?so many good ones.No firm favourites.Even the bad ones are sometimes fun to watch.
Sport
Love most sports;participating or watching.I go to the gym regularly.

Contact capricornrising

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if capricornrising is online now.
  • Get to know capricornrising safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media