skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

carjane

47, Female, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hi,
Pretty much down to earth, fun, an explorer in life.
Work fulltime.
I have a keen eye for the arts, love nature & would like to travel again at some stage.
Have a good sense of humour to boot & enjoying chatting.
Willing to share more information with the right person :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary carjane's details carjane's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 45 - 57 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a DTE fun male, must enjoy having a laugh, but most importantly, must have manners. Someone thats interested in going through life's journey with me. I'm pretty open minded as long as there is a connection. No married men or men in relationships please :) Genuine males only.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Gumtree Singles

Contact carjane

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if carjane is online now.
  • Get to know carjane safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media