skip to content »




50, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

It's time to live the rest of my life!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary carmal2's details carmal2's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 38 - 50 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
15 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Most music.
True Crime, Biography, anything factual.
Movies & TV
Love a good comedy, suspense/thiriller.

Contact carmal2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if carmal2 is online now.
  • Get to know carmal2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Aug '14


Fairfax Media