skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

cee07

35, Male, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi, I'm looking for someone that I can be myself with and vice-versa. Likes: exercise lazy weekends food early morning bike rides

I enjoy being active and being outdoors, wining and dining but also enjoy chilling out at home and procrastinating once in a while. I think I am a fairly simple, easygoing and am looking for someone like minded.

Want to know more?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary cee07's details cee07's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW Sydney - East, NSW, Sydney - City, NSW, Sydney - North, NSW, Sydney - South, NSW, Sydney - West, NSW
Body type Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who has a kind heart, doesn't take life too seriously, is down to earth and not judgemental of others.

  • Female, for dating

My interests

Music
RnB, Rap, Hip hop Pac, J. Cole, Jay-z, TQ, R. Kelly, Al Green, Alicia Keys, MJB, D'angelo, Jaheim, Kanye, Nas, Lauryn Hill........etc
Reading
I'm not an avid reader but occasionally enjoy the odd biography, preferably sports related :)
Movies & TV
Knocked Up, Old School, He Got Game, Training Day, NBA, Friends, Community, Hall Pass, Insidious, The Hangover II, Basketball Diaries, Inception...
Sport
Basketball Tennis Running Cycling Ping pong
Other Interests
Going out for breaky/brunch, sun tanning at the beach, shopping, exploring the city, eating out, cocktails

Contact cee07

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if cee07 is online now.
  • Get to know cee07 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media