skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

chai86

27, Female, Separated, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

looking for Mr right

I can be shy sometimes that's one of my down falls but I'm a pretty down to earth chick..quite happy to settled down thought I found the guy I was after but was wrong so looking again. I like going to the beach and spending time with my kids

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary chai86's details chai86's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 25 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
1 yrs - 4 yrs
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School

What I'm looking for

would love to meet my soul mate someone that will treat a women a men is ment to... i'm a pretty quiet person my self but i love having a good time. my children are my life, but now looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with im easy going and hope to find Mr right :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
RnB, hiphop and all sorts not a fan of country music

Contact chai86

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if chai86 is online now.
  • Get to know chai86 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media