skip to content »




53, Female, Separated, Wollongong, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking to start a new.

Mainly looking for a friend what develops from there is a gift. I'm an ordinary woman looking for a happy genuine man. I would like to meet someone who will be there for me through the highs and lows as I will be there for them, but also respects that we need our space and in knowing that will also have trust.
I will always give back in return.
I have two grown boys who are my greatest asset, they are only part of my circle and I would like to meet someone who will hold my hand and complete the circle with me.
The type of man I would like to meet is happy with themselves and not chasing rainbows someone solefully happy and content.
I would like to meet someone who is happy with their physical image. I am happy with the way I am, things aren't perfect but who is.
I love music and a good movie, something that makes me laugh, everybody needs a good laugh and I also love to cook especially for someone who appreciates it.
In saying that I also like to eat out, doesn't have to be fancy just special time together. Someone who likes to share their day a smile and a good laugh.
My other dreams are to travel whether home or abroad take my hand and see where it takes us .

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary chez60's details chez60's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Wollongong, NSW

(Albion Park Rail)

within 50km of Wollongong 2500
Body type A bit overweight Large-ish, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
21 yrs - 24 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European East European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner must be accepting of each other,willing to share and happy to do little things for each other without question.Someone with a great heart, and loves kisses and cuddles for no reason. A partner who's ready to move on with no regrets.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Usually have music most of the time and what I listen to depends on the mood.
Not a big reader, sometimes a good mag, but enjoy a good book if I'm on holidays.
Movies & TV
Criminal shows,comodies Big Bang Theory, West Wing, NCIS and Hawaii Five O, The Mentalist. Most movies that have a good story.
Fishing (yes I can even bait a hook casting is another question ), enjoy a day at the races, can watch a bit of football (mainly origin).
Other Interests
Travel including cruising, Tai chi, Gardening, love to relax watching a good D.V.D and visiting some of the local markets. Cooking when I have someone to cook for, love spending time with my family and if I get the chance I love to have dinner down near the water, watch the waves and just relax.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. Spiritual Singles
  5. Gumtree Singles
  6. Travel Bug

Contact chez60

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if chez60 is online now.
  • Get to know chez60 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media