skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

chriscreta

32, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

For the moment I am in Greece... If you still want to contact me just sent me a kiss you never know ... The distance doesn't matters ..We have aeroplanes :-)

Hi everybody !

I'm going to try my luck on this site recommended by a friend of mine.
I originate from a beautiful island Crete situated between the Mediterranean sea and Aegean sea. My primary job is i work as a Chef and have worked in a lot of high class restaurants and Hotels around Europe.am award 2 times in greece.
I have a fun loving personality down to the earth..honest..and always enjoy a good laugh between friends
I enjoy traveling a lot. Most of the main cities in Europe,new york ,Russia,Egypt,Budapest,and now Australia....
I believe in simplicity on first dates so a coffee and a (short walk) would be just fine : - )

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary chriscreta's details chriscreta's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC

(city)

Within 25km of his
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Attached/married seeking friends only, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality GREECE
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

A bubbly social character are always enjoyable to be with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
everything sounds good....hah aha i like music......
Reading
sometimes magazines only....... i dint have time for bigger books... :).
Movies & TV
adventures,comedies, thrillers,
Sport
no football, footy ,cricket ,...sorry!!!
Other Interests
my hobbies are many i cant write them all so i like and i do....diving,spearfishing,hunting,fishing,bike race,exploring,karts,and lot of other, i like to keep my mind and my body busy......

Contact chriscreta

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if chriscreta is online now.
  • Get to know chriscreta safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media