skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

chrisfnq

55, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Happy wanderer seeking similar

Well I guess you know what I look like :-)
Statistics are.... 5'11 and Slimmer than I have been in years, about 74Kg this morning. I wear glasses when I read, and love to dance , (also sing though not too well).
Self Employed but not a workaholic.
I am Fashion conscious and appreciate style when I encounter it.
I scrub up OK when its time to wear a nice Italian suit and shiny shoes.
The day I stop Learning is the day I start Dying.
Have come to a place where it is time to give something back to the community.
My 3 daughters turned out great.
I'm not lonely, but I'm still looking.
I hope it was OK to say that.
Hope to hear from you..........................

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary chrisfnq's details chrisfnq's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 36 - 46 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
23 yrs - 26 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Confident and attractive (dare I say affectionate) willing or able to travel sometimes. Tasteful in dress and comfortable in different social circumstances.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
best of 70's till recent
Reading
various styles, crime and other adventure. always have a novel at hand
Movies & TV
Very little time for TV. I like action movies, adventure and nature documentaries sad chick flicks sometimes.
Sport
just jogging on the beach, fishing, wish I was better at tennis.
Other Interests
Just joined volounteer Coastguard, love to travel, enjoy photography. enjoy my work. Often retreat to Far N Queensland. Daintree Gt Barrier reef. Going 4wheel driving this next dry season

Contact chrisfnq

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if chrisfnq is online now.
  • Get to know chrisfnq safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media