skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

christos07

37, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Life is a big adventure

I am friendly, honest and romantic person. I like good company for a nice dinner, watch a movie or walk in the beach.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary christos07's details christos07's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
4 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European Hispanic / Latino, East European, Mixed Race, South European, Asian, North European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Someone honest and caring for a relationship or dating

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen to everything depends what mood I'm in
Reading
Not much of a reader
Movies & TV
I like all types of movies, but especially action and comedy
Sport
F1, Weightlifting
Other Interests
Running and swimming

Contact christos07

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if christos07 is online now.
  • Get to know christos07 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media