skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

rollingthunder16 (was cjp69)

45, Male, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

In a great place in my life. A straight up guy - Open and Honest

I'm a professional person, I run my own business. I work hard however, take the time to appreciate all in life.

There are not to many things i am not happy to try, I believe in trying new things and giving new people a chance, I don't judge a book by it's cover Being open minded, none judgmental is something i am proud of.

I love listing to music at home or live i really enjoy the art's particularly sculpture and photography these two things are very important in my life.
As i enjoy attempting to do both.( This is separate to my business )

I have traveled a lot through out my life and hope that will continue, there is still so much to see.

I'm an independent person, self motivated happy in my own skin, however enjoy the company and the laughs with others.
I'm not here for games I am very clear in my own mind why I am here i hope you are to.

I have some old fashion qualities i do believe in being a Gent,I love opening doors and buying flowers it feels kind of natural ! Saying that i am young at heart and love living and feeling to it's full extent.

Looking forward to seeing where this goes.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary rollingthunder16's details rollingthunder16's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 35 - 46 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth City, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth Hills, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Northern Region, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Mmmmm, Someone happy in themselves, someone genuine and honest all those things. Someone who has some adventure in them for travel and living life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Loving Triple J's hottest 100. Alabama Shakes - Boys&Girls, Melody Gardot - My One and Only Thrill, Abbey May to be honest i like a very wide range of music
Reading
I enjoy reading but it's something I don't make enough time for. :(
Movies & TV
I watch TV to zone out but there is never much on it !! Love seeing a good movie Home or Cinema but you can't beat the out door cinemas in the summer
Sport
These days i work mostly out off my office i try to walk in the AM and the PM good way to start good way to end the day, i don't really like the gym but love going for a swim.
Other Interests
Photography - viewing and taking. Art - viewing and making. Design

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Travel Bug

Contact rollingthunder16

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if rollingthunder16 is online now.
  • Get to know rollingthunder16 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media