skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ck001

29, Male, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Most people think my hair is black. It's actually very dark brown.

My friends would tell you that I'm loyal, honest and hilarious. I'd have to agree.

I've been living in Sydney for over two years now and I must say I love it here. I've lived in other countries but there's something about life here that just...works.

That said, I absolutely love travelling and intend to visit as many places as I can, while I can. Really wanna travel extensively through Central/South America in the next few years.

Though unsure if it's what I want to do forever, I'm very happy in my job at the moment. I get to meet people from all over the world.

My friends are the most important thing in my life, so a lot of my free time is spent hanging out with them - at the beach, the cinema, someone's house, a bar/club...wherever. Usually it doesn't matter where we are, we'll have a good ol' giggle either way.

I'm a lot healthier these days than I have been, though will hold off putting in that Calvin Klein underwear model application for another year or so. I try to run most mornings in the week and have recently started doing yoga, which I'm really enjoying. Don't think fitness will ever take over my life, but it's found its way into my schedule. Doing a half-marathon in May.

I love languages. They fascinate me. I'm always saying I'll take up French, but still haven't got around to it.

I am quite happy doing either nights in OR out - but in my opinion...Saturday nights were made for tearing up a storm on the dance floor.

If you've made it all the way to here, fair play! Say hello - I dare ya!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ck001's details ck001's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 23 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 50km of Sydney 2000
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'9/175 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, Black
Nationality IRELAND
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Sometimes I don't think I'll know until I find him. But he has to be masculine, confident, secure and someone who gets my sense of humour - the more sarcastic the better. Someone who wants to travel. Someone with passions. Someone like you? Only messin', Adele!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
And if it wasn't for the music, I don't know what I'd do...
Reading
If you recommend it, I'll read it!
Movies & TV
24, Prison Break, Desperate Housewives, Downton Abbey, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Gavin & Stacey, Ab Fab, Breaking Bad
Sport
Running and Yoga.
Other Interests
Is eating an interest?

Contact ck001

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ck001 is online now.
  • Get to know ck001 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media