skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

coffsharbourlass

65, Female, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Dare to dream.am i in yours?

I am much loved mum and grammy,but dont let it dominate my life.
A chef who is currently only working partime,more time for you.Love walking,having a swim,reading.Catching up with girlfriends for lunch.Having lunch or dinner with you.Surprises,giveing and receiving them.Cuddles,hugs,quiet times cooking something yummy together.Sunsets,glass of wine and what happens after.
Look forward to hearing from youuuu.
Sorry no stamps atm.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary coffsharbourlass's details coffsharbourlass's ideal partner
Age 65 years old 50 - 62 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type Average Average
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Hazel Other
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Anglican Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Would like to meet someone caring,fun to be with,time to be with me.Likes the usual,walks,movies,listening to some good music,not obsessed with sport.Likes a social drink and what happens afterwards. Have travelled o/seas but would like to see some more of Australia.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most music,not opera or doof,doof.
Reading
Love reading most books.
Movies & TV
Mrs Browns sons,it makes me laugh.Law and order.Better homes and gardens.A place to call home.
Sport
Dont mind watching.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact coffsharbourlass

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if coffsharbourlass is online now.
  • Get to know coffsharbourlass safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media