skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

colin1980

33, Male, Single, Hobart, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

Hi i'm Colin...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary colin1980's details colin1980's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Hobart, TAS within 75km of Melbourne 3000
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I don't really have a description of the one I'm looking for. I don't have a check list or anything.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I love music (not commercial music)
Reading
I read for work.
Movies & TV
I love waisting time with a movie. But hey time enjoyed waisting is'nt realy waisted.
Sport
I watch sport, I kick the footy and play golf with mates
Other Interests
you

Contact colin1980

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if colin1980 is online now.
  • Get to know colin1980 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media