skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

commadore6

69, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi, my name is Ian, I would like to meet a Lady to share happy times with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary commadore6's details commadore6's ideal partner
Age 69 years old 55 - 70 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Body type Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
18 yrs - 37 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Caring, Loving, Companionship & a good sense of humour.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Classical, Classic Rock & Roll, Guitar in fact most types of music.
Reading
Crime, Non Fiction.
Movies & TV
Documentaries, Crime, British Drama, Britisth Comedy.
Sport
Most Sport.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact commadore6

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if commadore6 is online now.
  • Get to know commadore6 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media